YOU REMAIN WHEN ALL DEARS DEPART

Reaching
Whenever my life became so complex
And pains became hard to bear,
When no one was there to listen my calls
You were always there to hear.
When you are here
Then why do I fear.
You are brave like a lion.
You are delicate like a flower.
You are innocent like a dove.
You are clear like the water.
Your iridescent shadow
Is like the sapphire in the meadow.
You are aware of all worldly games
But holy is your name.
Truth is your metaphor,
Justice is what you live for,
You are the ocean of love without shore
That cannot be quantified as less or more.
Words fail to define you,
Truly you are like a dream.
I have not seen you
But heard brightest is your fame.
You are base of life on earth,
An endless store of non-ending mirth.
You are melody of my soul,
My love, my life, my all.
_
You are above my all imaginations,
You are the climax of my all relations.
_
A U A

Leave a comment